About NM Case‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

President

Karla Crane
Coordinator of Student Services
Los Alamos Public Schools
k.crane@laschools.net
505-663-2212

President-Elect

Christa Kulidge
Director of Exceptional Programs
Farmington Municipal School District
ckulidge@fms.k12.nm.us
505-599-8617

Past President

Christina Velasquez
Student Services Director
Pojoaque Valley Schools

Treasurer

Sonia Lawson
Assistant Superintendent of Special Services 
Roswell ISD
SLawson@risd.k12.nm.us
575-627-2557

Secretary

Tamara Wheeler
Director of Special Services
Rio Rancho Public Schools
tamara.wheeler@rrps.net
505-896-0667

Membership Chair

Justin Gossett
Director of Special Education
Carlsbad Municipal Schools
Justin.Gossett@CarlsbadSchools.net
575-234-3300

Webmaster

Liz Meek
Assistant Coordinator of Student Services
Los Alamos Public Schools
e.meek@laschools.net
505-663-2210



 Legislative

Valerie Trujillo
Executive Director
NMREC #2
valerie@nwrec2.org
575-756-1274